Connect with us

jagjam.com

AI to operate 36 Vande Bharat India-US flights


India

AI to operate 36 Vande Bharat India-US flights

National carrier Air india will operate 36 flights between india and the US under the Vande Bharat mission from July 11 to July 19. In a tweet on Sunday, the airline said: “Tickets may be booked through Air india website only effective 2000 hours (IST) on 6th July 2020, equivalent to New York (EDT 1030…

AI to operate 36 Vande Bharat India-US flights

Nationwide provider Air india

will feature 36 flights between india and the US below the Vande Bharat mission from July 11 to July 19.

In a tweet on Sunday, the airline mentioned: “Tickets could well well be booked by Air india web web web protest online simplest effective 2000 hours (IST) on sixth July 2020, equivalent to Original York (EDT 1030 hrs of sixth July 2020), Chicago (CDT 0930 hrs of sixth July 2020) & San Francisco (PDT 0730 hrs of sixth July 2020)”.

In June the US department of transportation (DoT) had mentioned it can well well restrict constitution flights from india, accusing Original Delhi of taking part in “discriminatory and restrictive practices”.

Following the announcement, the civil aviation ministry mentioned it has got requests from several countries, including the US, France and Germany, to enable their air carriers to take part in transportation of passengers along the line being performed by Air india below the Vande Bharat Mission and that the ministry is inspecting the requests

Real Life. Real News. Real Voices

Help us tell more of the stories that matter

Become a founding member

Subscribe to the newsletter news

We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

आपका ईमेल पता प्रकाशित नहीं किया जाएगा. आवश्यक फ़ील्ड चिह्नित हैं *

To Top